The Rolling Stones have just posted three new tracks from its upcoming vault release, Live At The El Mocambo, 1977, which drops on Friday (May 13th.) The new tracks previewed from the band’s legendary March 1977 Toronto club gigs are Exile On Main Street’s “Tumbling Dice” and “Rip This Joint,” and Black And Blue’s “Hot Stuff.”

The Rolling Stones’ 14-stadium European run kicks off on June 1st in Madrid, Spain and plays through July 31st in Stockholm, Sweden.


The full tracklisting to The Stones’ Live At The El Mocambo is:

“Honky Tonk Women”
“All Down The Line”
“Hand Of Fate”
“Route 66”
“Fool To Cry”
“Crazy Mama” – live premiere
“Mannish Boy”
“Crackin’ Up”
“Dance Little Sister” – live premiere
“Around And Around”
“Tumbling Dice”
“Star Star”
“Hot Stuff”
“Let’s Spend The Night Together”
“Worried Life Blues
“Little Red Rooster”
“It’s Only Rock and Roll (But I Like It)”
“Rip This Joint”
“Brown Sugar”
“Jumpin’ Jack Flash”
“Melody” – live premiere
“Worried About You” – live premiere

CHECK IT OUT: “Tumbling Dice” / “Hot Stuff” from Live At The El Mocambo, 1977:

CHECK IT OUT: “Rip This Joint” from Live At The El Mocambo, 1977: