Slash featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators (SMKC) will release Live At Studios 60 — their first-ever double live LP — which features the band’s new album, 4, as well as four additional songs from the group for Record Store Day on June 18th. Recorded live in Los Angeles at Studios 60, the SMKC Live At Studios 60 double LP exclusive Record Store Day release is limited to only 2250 copies.

The full concert features SMKC’s new album 4, along with performances of the group’s Top Five Rock Radio Hits including “You’re A Lie,” “World On Fire,” “Anastasia,” and “Driving Rain.” 

SMKC recently wrapped their nationwide The River Is Rising U.S. tour with sold-out shows in support of 4. Their new single is called “April Fool.” 


Here is the full tracklisting for SMKC Live At Studios 60 exclusive Record Store Day release:
Side A
01 Actions Speak Louder Than Words 
02 Whatever Gets You By
03 C’est La Vie
04 The Path Less Followed
Side B
05 The River Is Rising
06 Spirit Love
07 Fill My World
08 April Fools
Side C
09 Call Off The Dogs
10 Fall Back To Earth
11 Driving Rain
Side D
12 You’re A Lie
13 World On Fire
14 Anastasia