Ozzy Osbourne will celebrate the 40th anniversary of his 1981 album, Diary of A Madman, with an updated digital release that includes a live version of his hit “Flying High Again,” as well as with a collaboration with Dogtown featuring skateboard decks and clothing with art by Sean Cliver. Available on Friday (October 28th) at noon PT, Ozzy X Dogtown offers 200 limited-edition custom paint “Midnight Fade” skateboard decks and a limited run of T-shirts and pullover hoodies with the Ozzy X Dogtown graphic.     The special digital reissue of Diary of A Madman will be available on all digital platforms on November 5th.     The album landed at Number 15 on Rolling Stone’s 2017 list of “100 Greatest Metal Albums of All Time.” 

FAST FACTSHere is the Diary of A Madman 40th Anniversary Expanded Digital Edition track list:1. Over the Mountain2. Flying High Again3. You Can’t Kill Rock and Roll4. Believer5. Little Dolls6. Tonight7. S.A.T.O.8. Diary of a Madman9. Believer (live)*10. Flying High Again (live)**previously unavailable digitally