Ozzy Osbourne’s “Down To Earth” 20th anniversary expanded digital edition is out now.  To commemorate the anniversary, the re-release features three rare Ozzy tracks, including “No Place for Angels,” “Dreamer (Acoustic Version)” and “Get Me Through” (Single Version). 

Check out the expanded Down to Earth track listing below:

1.  Gets Me Through
2.  Facing Hell
3.  Dreamer
4.  No Easy Way Out
5.  That I Never Had
6.  You Know…(Pt. 1)
7.  Junkie
8.  Running out of Time
9.  Black Illusion
10. Alive
11. Can You Hear Them?
12.**No Place for Angels
13.**Dreamer (Acoustic Version)
14.**Gets Me Through (Single Version)
**previously unavailable for streaming