Eddie Vedder has unveiled the full tracklisting to his upcoming solo set, Earthling, according to uDiscovermusic.comEarthling, which is the Pearl Jam frontman’s first mainstream solo album since 2011’s Ukulele Songs, drops on February 11th. The album’s third single, “Brother The Cloud” will be released on Friday (January 14th).

Vedder hits the road next month, kicking off with a two-night stand on February 3rd and 4th at Manhattan’s Beacon Theatre. The nine-date, six-city jaunt also hits Newark, Chicago, San Diego, Los Angeles, and Seattle.

Backing Vedder on tour is the star-studded Earthlings, featuring Red Hot Chili Peppers drummer Chad Smith, former Peppers guitarist — now Pearl Jam touring musician — Josh Klinghoffer, bassist Chris Chaney, guitarist/vocalist Glen Hansard, and guitarist Andrew Watt. Hansard will also serve as the tour’s opening act.

The tracklisting to Eddie Vedder’s ‘Earthling’ album is:

“Long Way”
“Power Of Right”
“Brother The Cloud”
“Fallout Today”
“The Dark”
“The Haves”
“Good And Evil”
“Rose Of Jericho”
“Mrs. Mills”
“On My Way”

  • Eddie Vedder & The Earthlings tour dates (subject to change):
    February 3, 4 – New York, NY – Beacon Theatre
    February 6 – Newark, NJ – New Jersey Performing Arts Center
    February 9, 10 – Chicago, IL – Auditorium Theatre
    February 15 – San Diego, CA – The Magnolia
    February 17 – Los Angeles, CA – YouTube Theatre
    February 21, 22 – Seattle, WA – Benaroya Hall


  • Eddie Vedder and his 17-year-old daughter, Olivia Vedder, are both featured on the recent soundtrack to actor/director Sean Penn‘s film Flag Day.
  • The film and soundtrack album also features Glen Hansard and Cat Power‘s Chan Marshall.
  • Vedder released his most recent solo set, the Matter Of Time EP on December 27th, 2020.
  • The six-track bundle featured new acoustic songs and covers including a cover of Bruce Springsteen‘s 1973 early-classic, “Growin’ Up.”

CHECK IT OUT: The 2021 lyric video for Eddie Vedder’s “Long Way”: