Alice In Chains are back in the Billboard Top 10 with the 30th anniversary edition of their 1992 album, Dirt. The new, two-LP 12-inch black vinyl edition of the album has hit Number Nine — only three spots lower than it did during its first go around back in 1992. The new chart placement is the first time Dirt has been in the Top 10 since 1994.


The tracklisting to Alice In Chains’ Dirt – 30th Anniversary double-LP 12-inch vinyl edition:

Disc 1 – Side A
1. Them Bones
2. Dam That River
3. Rain When I Die

Disc 1 – Side B
1. Down In A Hole
2. Sickman
3. Rooster

Disc 2 – Side A
1. Junkhead
2. Dirt
3. God Smack
4. Untitled

Disc 2 – Side B
1. Hate To Feel
2. Angry Chair
3. Would?

CHECK IT OUT: Alice In Chains’ video for 1991’s “Angry Chair”: