You butter believe it! The Crows are getting ready to release some new music for the first time since 2014’s Somewhere Under Wonderland. The upcoming May 21st release Butter Miracle, Suite One will eventually form half of a full Counting Crows album, with an as-yet-unwritten suite filling the second half. The four tracks on the EP are:

  1. The Tall Grass
  2. Elevator Boots
  3. Angel of 14th Street
  4. Bobby and the Rat-King

You can listen to the latest single ‘Elevator Boots’ below