According to, a previously unreleased recording of the final show on David Bowie’s Outside tour, his appearance at the Birmingham NEC on December 13, 1995, is set to be released for the first time on November 20th from Parlophone Records.

We’ll be hearing some more of Bowie’s posthumous music pretty soon, so here’s the rundown of each track set to be on the album, called “No Trendy Réchauffé.”

1. Look Back In Anger
2. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
3. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
4. The Man Who Sold The World
5. Hallo Spaceboy
6. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town
7. Strangers When We Meet
8. Breaking Glass
9. The Motel’
10. Jump They Say
11. Teenage Wildlife
12. Under Pressure
13. Moonage Daydream
14. We Prick You
15. Hallo Spaceboy (version 2)